Other Fine Reading

Agni ~ http://www.bu.edu/agni

American Chordata ~ http://americanchordata.org

Alaska Quarterly Review ~ http://www.uaa.alaska.edu/aqr

American Short Fiction ~ http://www.americanshortfiction.org

Anobium ~ http://www.anobiumlit.com

Anomalous Press ~ http://www.anomalouspress.org

Another Chicago Magazine ~ http://anotherchicagomagazine.net

Apple Valley Review ~ http://www.applevalleyreview.com

A Public Space ~ http://www.apublicspace.org

Assay: A Journal of Nonfiction Studies: http://www.assayjournal.com

Baltimore Review ~ http://baltimorereview.org

Bellevue Literary Review ~ http://www.BLReview.org

Beloit Poetry Journal ~ http://www.bpj.org

Blackbird ~ http://www.blackbird.vcu.edu

Black Warrior Review ~ http://bwr.ua.edu

Carpe Articulum Literary Review ~ http://www.CALiteraryReview.com

Cave Wall ~ http://www.cavewallpress.com

Cerise Press ~ http://www.cerisepress.com

The Chattahoochereview ~ http://thechattahoocheereview.gpc.edu

Cider Press Review ~ http://ciderpressreview.com

Colorado Review ~ http://coloradoreview.colostate.edu

Columbia Poetry Review ~ http://www.colum.edu/columbiapoetryreview

The Common ~ http://www.thecommononline.org

Confrontation ~ http://www.confrontationmagazine.org

Creative Nonfiction ~ http://www.creativenonfiction.org

Drunken Boat ~ http://www.drunkenboat.com

Emrys Journal ~ http://www.emrys.org/blog/emrys-journal

Epoch ~ http://english.arts.cornell.edu/publications/epoch

Failbetter ~ http://www.failbetter.com

Fence/Fence Books ~ http://www.fenceportal.org

FIELD: Contemporary Poetry and Poetics ~ http://www.oberlin.edu/ocpress

Fifth Wednesday Journal ~ http://www.fifthwednesdayjournal.org

Foreword Reviews ~ https://www.forewordreviews.com

The Georgia Review ~ http://www.thegeorgiareview.com

The Gettysburg Review ~ http://www.gettysburgreview.com

Gulf Coast ~ http://www.gulfcoastmag.org

Hayden’s Ferry Review ~ http://haydensferryreview.com

The Hudson Review ~ http://hudsonreview.com

Hunger Mountain ~ http://www.hungermtn.org

Idaho Review ~ http://idahoreview.org

Image Journal ~ http://www.imagejournal.org

The Iowa Review ~ http://www.iowareview.org

The Kenyon Review ~ http://www.kenyonreview.org

Killing the Buddha ~ http://www.killingthebuddha.com

Lalitamba ~ www.lalitamba.com

The Literary Review ~ www.theliteraryreview.org

Midway Journal ~ http://midwayjournal.com

The Manhattan Review ~ themanhattanreview.com

Memorious ~ http://www.memorious.org

Mid-American Review ~ http://www.bgsu.edu/midamericanreview

Minnetonka Review ~ http://www.minnetonkareview.com

The Missouri Review ~ http://www.missourireview.com

Mom Egg Review ~ http://www.momeggreview.com

The MacGuffin ~ http://www.schoolcraft.edu/macguffin

New England Review ~ http://www.nereview.com

The Newtowner ~ http://www.thenewtownermagazine.com

Ninth Letter ~ http://www.ninthletter.com

North American Review ~ http://www.northamericanreview.org

North Dakota Quarterly ~ http://www.ndquarterly.org

The Other Stories ~ http://Theotherstories.org

Ploughshares ~ http://www.pshares.org

Poetry ~ http://www.poetryfoundation.org/poetrymagazine

Posit ~ www.positjournal.com

Radar Poetry ~  http://www.radarpoetry.com

River Teeth ~ http://www.riverteethjournal.com

Rock & Sling, a journal of witness ~ http://www.rockandsling.com

Ruminate ~ http://www.ruminatemagazine.org

Serving House Journal ~ http://www.servinghousejournal.com

Shenandoah ~ http://shenandoah.wlu.edu

South Loop Review ~ http://cms.colum.edu/southloopreview/

Sycamore Review ~ http://www.sycamorereview.com

Tampa Review ~ http://www.ut.edu/tampareview/

Terrain.org: A Journal of Built & Natural Environments ~ http://www.terrain.org

TIFERET: A Journal of Spiritual Literature ~ www.tiferetjournal.com

Tin House ~ http://www.tinhouse.com

upstreet ~ http://www.upstreet-mag.org

Versal ~ http://www.versaljournal.org

Westbranch ~ http://www.bucknell.edu/westbranch

Willow Springs ~ http://willowspringsmagazine.org

Zone 3 ~ www.apsu.edu/zone3